Grounded Theory Coffee Connect

Join us for a coffee and a GT chat

GT Coffee Connect is an informal social, networking event for grounded theory researchers (novice and experienced) to chat. We meet on Zoom and the next Coffee Connects will be on:


Friday 27 January, 2023 at 15.00 for Manila and Perth; 18.00 for Sydney; and 20.00 for Aukland (07.00 GMT/UTC London/Dublin). Please register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYlc-CurT0rGdHEzjwvAaFUm-L2sxACAPX9


Friday 27 January, 2023 at 13.00 GMT/UTC Dublin/London; 09.00 New York; 14.00 Berlin. Please register here:  https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtf-ippzMpHtDdcnUd2JRtu_wIqFVoGpYA 


Friday 27 January, 2023 at 12 Noon for San Francisco; 14.00 Chicago; Saturday 28 January at 09.00 Auckland (20.00 GMT/UTC Dublin/London). Please register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tcOCtrjsrHtJnfp100Lwk59gh1DrOLrk8


Please double check your time zones. I use https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html


Please add your name to the newsletter if you would like notifications of future events and how/where to register.

The format seems to be that we collect topics to talk about at the beginning of the meeting and then chat about those. Unless someone has a better idea, we’ll do that next time too. Please email me at helen@groundedtheoryonline.com if you do have suggestions for format.

I hope to see you there!

Helen
Helen Scott PhD

FUTURE DATES

27 January, 2023

24 February, 2023

31 March, 2023